Who are we?
——
SHANGHAI PANGPANGXIANG AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTS DISTRIBUTION Co., LTD. is an agricultural enterprise which specializes in providing agricultural by-product distribution services for dining halls and hotel restaurants. Since its establishment in September 2012, the company has been adhering to the business philosophy of "integrity-based, food and security first, customer first, first-class service". Its scale has been expanding and its business has developed steadily. At present, the company has more than 10,000 mu production base, more than 10,000 square meters of production and operation sites, more than 6,000 cubic meters of refrigerated storage, more than 60 professional distribution vehicles, more than 300 employees and more than 300 customers, with annual sales exceeding 200 million yuan. Every year, tens of thousands of tons of vegetables, fruits, fresh meat, grain and oil and other high-quality agricultural by-products are provided to consumers, helping nearly 10,000 farmers to achieve income growth and wealth.
Management standard
——
The company has a sound organizational structure, independent research and development of ERP management system, passed the double certification of ISO22000 food safety management system and ISO9001 quality management system, established a series of scientific and standardized management processes, operational guidance and service standards, and formed a set of food safety traceability system from the field to the dining table. The company has been listed on the "New Third Board" in China, and has become the first public company listed on the "New Third Board" in the national agricultural by-product distribution industry.
Looking forward to the future
——

The company will continue to consolidate and expand its business market, and expand its distribution scope from Pudong to Shanghai, the Yangtze River Delta and even the central urban areas of the country. The target customer group extends from unit canteen to hotel restaurant, bases on canteen distribution, actively develops canteen contract, and vigorously develops e-commerce of agricultural products. With industrialization as the standard, we will promote the implementation of such projects as central kitchen, clean vegetable processing, North-South goods processing and packaging, and comprehensively build the cold chain project. We will strengthen the construction of production bases and do a good job in displaying and direct selling famous and special agricultural products. Strive to step up a year, with annual sales of more than 500 million yuan in about 5 years, and gradually build the company into a modern leading enterprise of the whole industry chain in the distribution industry of agricultural and sideline products in the whole country, and build "Pong Pong" into a leading brand in the same industry in China.
Login
Login
back to the top

我们是谁?
——
上海乓乓响农副产品配送有限公司是一家专业为单位食堂、酒店餐厅提供农副产品配送服务的农业企业。2012年9月公司成立至今,秉承“诚信为本,食安为先,客户至上,服务一流”的经营理念,规模不断扩大,业务稳健发展。目前,公司拥有10000多亩生产基地,10000多平方米生产经营场所,6000多立方米冷冻保鲜库,60多部专业配送车辆,300多名员工,300多家客户,年销售额超过2亿元。每年为消费者提供数万吨蔬菜、水果、鲜肉、粮油等优质农副产品,帮助近万户农民实现增收致富。
管理规范
——
组织架构健全,拥有自主研发的ERP管理系统,通过了ISO22000食品安全管理体系和ISO9001质量管理体系双认证,建立了一系列科学规范的管理流程、操作指导和服务标准,形成了一整套从田间到餐桌的食品安全全程追溯体系。公司已在全国“新三板”挂牌上市,成为全国农副产品配送行业首家在“新三板”挂牌的公众公司。
展望未来
——

司将不断巩固和拓展业务市场,配送范围从浦东向上海全市、长三角地区乃至全国中心城区扩展。目标客户群从单位食堂向酒店餐厅延伸,立足食堂配送,积极发展食堂承包,大力发展农产品电子商务。以工业化为标准,推进中央厨房、净菜加工、南北货加工包装等项目的实施,全面建设冷链工程。加强生产基地建设,做好名特优农产品展示直销工作。力争一年上一个台阶,用5年左右的时间,年销售额达到5亿元以上,逐步把公司建设成为全国农副产品配送行业的现化代全产业链龙头企业,把“乓乓响”打造成为国内同行业领导品牌。
会员登录
登录
回到顶部